Purple Sugar Scrubs!

I wanted to see if I could get a purple sugar scrub and since I was making a batch for my friend and she didn’t care what color they ended up I experimented!

I wasn’t very methodical in my experimenting.  I kind of put a little blue in and added some pink and mixed…decided it needed a little more pink so added some more and mixed and got a really cool color (pictures don’t quite do it justice).  Too bad I didn’t quite pay attention to how much blue and pink I put in :) Oh well I know I can still get a really awesome color purple though!

One Response to Purple Sugar Scrubs!

  1. Mippy says:

    It looks like a really pretty purple :D Nice job :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 183 other followers

