I want to duplicate this in soap!

I’m always looking at baked good creations and going “How can I make that work in soap” and I came across this picture:

I’m bound and determined to figure out a away to recreate this.  And once I do I think I might just have to make a tutorial on it (if I’m successful).

3 Responses to I want to duplicate this in soap!

  1. Amy Warden says:

    Are they cupcakes? If so, there are several recipes you could try! Here’s one my friend T.A. just posted: http://coffeehousesuds.blogspot.com/2011/08/5-soap-fragrance-cupcake-test.html

    I have yet to venture into the world of cupcake soaps…let us know how it goes!!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Yeah, they’re “real” cupcakes :) I think I can duplicate them in soap! I already make cupcakes, so I think with a little bit of work I can accomplish these too!

    Jennifer

  3. Jeannie says:

    Omg – did you ever make these??? I’d love to try to make them too, but I don’t think this would be a good project for the beginner soap maker that I am :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 171 other followers

