Brochure!

Recently I was asked if I had a brochure of my soaps.  I didn’t, but of course that set me off making one.  Here’s the finished brochure.  I was happy with how it came out.  I think it shows off all my different soaps well!

3-Fold Page (Front, Back, and inside flap)

(Inside pages)

(click on pictures to enlarge)

4 Responses to Brochure!

  1. Mandy L. says:

    You did an amzing job with your brochure! And your soaps are just absolutely beautiful!

  2. The Damsels says:

    Thanks! Jennifer

  3. Monica says:

    Very nice brochure! Well done and very pretty.

  4. Andrea says:

    Your brochure is amazing. I love your pictures.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

