Christmas Soap for Deployed Soldiers

Christmas is fast approaching and I like to try and do something special for our deployed soldiers each year.  I know how touch it is to not have your soldier home for the holidays. And I know it’s even harder for the men and women away from home.

So, if you have a soldier that’s deployed and you’d like me to send them a bar (or two, depending on how many replies I get) comment on this post with your name and email.  I will then (around the beginning of December) contact everyone for shipping information.  I’ll package the soaps up in a nice little gift box and send then soap out on your behalf for your deployed love one.

Just my little way of saying thank you to the men and women serving this great country!

Happy Veteran’s Day Everyone! And thank you to all that have served and are serving!

 

3 Responses to Christmas Soap for Deployed Soldiers

  1. Ashley Weiss says:

    My soon to be husband was just deployed November 14 th. I am looking for gifts to send him and soap is perfect. Please get back to me.

  2. The Damsels says:

    Added you to the list. I’ll be sending out an informative email in a couple weeks to everyone. Jennifer

  3. Yvonne Crawford says:

    I would love to do this for my husband!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

