Soap Swap

I received my soaps yesterday from the soap swap I participated in through Amy’s Challenges (over on Great Cake Soapworks).  It’s so fun getting someone else’s soap creations!  Check out these awesome soaps!

Pumpkin Spice Soap! I ADORE pumpkin and can’t wait to try this one out!

The back of the soap. Such a pretty stamp!

This was her coconut milk soap. I love the scene that mix of land, night sky and a totally cool moon!

This is the back side. Smells really good! Can’t wait to try this soap tonight!

And then I got another surprise bar!  Her sister-in-law was participating in the swap too and she gave me one of her bars!  How sweet was that!

Isn’t the packaging cute!

Mmmm…this reminds me of slice of fudge :D

Thank you Kate!  It was fun to swap with you!

3 Responses to Soap Swap

  1. Audry says:

    pretty. I really like the stamp on the pumpkin one

  2. These are lovely, I especially like the coconut milk soap with the moon. You are so lucky to get these in the swap!

  3. Amy Warden says:

    How fun!!! They all look fabulous!! Swaps are the best. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

