Mini Cupcakes!

I made mini cupcakes a while back because I would typically have a little bit of soap left over when making my larger cupcakes.  I figured it was usually enough for a couple mini cupcakes and it was a good use for the soap.

Well I started selling them at my markets and fairs and they’ve been REALLY popular.  So, now I make full batches of mini cupcakes.  I just restocked on a bunch of different scents!

  • Black Raspberry-Vanilla
  • Neapolitan
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Cherry Almond – Vanilla
  • Strawberry-Vanilla
  • Energy
  • Sandalwood-Vanilla

 

5 Responses to Mini Cupcakes!

  1. Sarah says:

    Oh my gosh I love, love, love your cupcakes! What a great idea :-) I make the big ones and find that my customers LOVE the cupcakes more than my regular soaps…. If you don’t mind me asking, how do you choose the prices? By weight? And I hope you don’t mind if the soap boss copies you in making some minis too! ;-)

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thanks Sarah :) I price these at $2.50 each. It’s a lot of effort to do them and my cupcakes get priced to take that into account.

  3. OMG! Those are so totally adorbs, I love the colors on these mini-cupcakes, you did a great job!

  4. projekdorcas says:

    Wow! your cupcakes are so pretty and looks ‘yummy’….wished I could make my soaps like these. Luv them :)

  5. sandra says:

    LOVE LOVE LOVE your cupcake soaps…I’ve only made them once and they were a pain. Love them!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

