Sample Packs – Coming soon to my Markets!

I’ve started to change how I cut my bars so now I’m left with small end pieces. Great for sample bars for someone who wants to just try out a soap or scent before buying more!  The prices range from $1.00 to $2.50 (based on weight).

I love how the packaging worked out.

I’m excited to see how these go over at the fairs.  :)

4 Responses to Sample Packs – Coming soon to my Markets!

  1. jen says:

    this is such a brilliant packaging idea for samples…would you mind me pinning this? (feel like I need to ask permission) :)

  2. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    Of course not! Go for it :) The back folds over and I have the weight and ingredients of each sample bar on it too!

  3. How did this work out for you? Whenever I did samples I used some of my ugly bars and cut smaller pieces and gave them away.

  4. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    It’s been working well for me. I’ve been selling them. They’re the end pieces of my soap and most are about 2oz and people will pick up one or two here and there. I’ve steadily been selling them. I do free samples too, but usually I pour any left over soap I have into a small PVC tube and then eventually take it out and cut up small samples.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers

