Go check out Bramble Berry’s Challenge!

I can’t say no to a challenge…especially when it involves soap!  Amy’s soap challenges just finished for the summer and I was having withdrawals…well I wasn’t…not quite yet.  I’ve been flat out too busy wit markets, fairs and restocks, but trust me it would have hit me the instant I had two minutes to sit and think! :)

Now Bramble Berry (a.k.a Soap Queen) is having a series of challenges too. The first one is MP Layers.  And I have an idea! I have to actually custom make a mold for it! So that will be the first challenge.  Go check it out and come join in the fun!  You know you want to!

Find the challenge here: Melt and Pour Layers

6 Responses to Go check out Bramble Berry’s Challenge!

  1. Amy Warden says:

    They have good timing don’t they? :) I was totally flattered by the mention. Can’t wait to see what you have up your sleeve this time! You’re so creative!

  2. Thanks for the shout-out Jennifer! I am so excited to see what you are going to create and can’t wait to see your custom mold!!

  3. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    Thank you Amy and Anne-Marie for the challenges! They’re so much fun!

  4. mijnzeep1 says:

    I would like to participate too, but I am not such a fan of MP soup. I amstill thinking of it, I have neved done it before…
    Natalia

    • Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

      MP isn’t my favorite either. I do popsicles in it cause they’re so popular…but I think what I want to try for this challenge will be fun with MP.

  5. Suzy Whitten says:

    Just read your post Jennifer – thanks for mentioning Ann-Marie’s challenge! I’m busy for a couple weeks, but for sure will join in when able. I miss Amy’s challenges a lot ! ~Suzy

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

