Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie Soap

I’ve decided to do a set of pie soaps.  I like them, they’re fun, so why not?  The second batch I made was Strawberry-Rhubarb.  And interesting fresh smell I think will go over well.  Next up will be Cherry and apple (with cinnamon of course), possibly blueberry and blackberry.  We’ll see :)

Here’s the Rhubarb Pie Soap during the stages of creation:

I swirled a deep pink and white. Love the color. It’s so rich and pretty. Then I embedded strawberries on top.

Here’s the top pipped on.

And finally some finished pictures!

 

5 Responses to Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie Soap

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    Wow, this is so delicious!
    Take care!
    Natalia

  2. Yum! It’s totes adorbs and I love the colors, you did a fabulous job! =)

  3. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    Thanks Natalia and Anne-Marie :)

  4. Amy Warden says:

    Love your pie soaps!!! They are so unique and fun! Strawberry rhubarb has to be one of my favorites too. :)

  5. Amy Warden says:

    I love your pie soaps!! They are so unique and fun!! Strawberry rhubarb has to be one of my favorites too. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

