M.I.A

I’ve been rather quiet the past few weeks when it comes to posting.  Mostly this is because I was house/yard/pet sitting for my parents.  It’s really hard to try and run two households, work and still make soap.  It didn’t leave me much time for posting.  But I’m back!

Over the past few weeks I’ve been very busy restocking on stops and making new ones.  I underestimated how many soaps I’d actually be selling this summer.  Between my three markets most week I’ve gone though a lot of soap!  I’m not a 100% caught up on restocks, but getting closer.  Then come August I plan to start on my fall/winter soaps. I’ve narrowed down my selection and have made a decision on the fragrances I’ll be using this year (stay tuned for more)!

Here’s a picture for you of my current drying rack :)

2 Responses to M.I.A

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    OMG, so many soaps and so beautiful and full of colours! I wouldn’t be able to choose one :)
    Natalia

  2. Dana Huff says:

    I love your soap room! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

