Pie soaps…because I just have this weird obsession of making soaps look edible :)

I admit it…I have this tendency to make my soap look edible.  Not sure why…maybe because I like to bake…but either way once I made my Peach Pie Soap I suddenly had the desire to make a whole series of pie soaps!  I think they turned out pretty well!  You’ve seen the Peach and Strawberry-Rhubarb so without further ado here are the other four I made:

Blackberry Bling

Apple Pie w/ Cinnamon

Cherry Pie

Blueberry Pie

I have to say that the Blackberry Bling is my favorite. I just love the colors and how the swirl worked. Hop you enjoyed them!

 

4 Responses to Pie soaps…because I just have this weird obsession of making soaps look edible :)

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    They are all so beautiful!
    Natalia

  2. Erica says:

    Nothing wrong with a little obsession. I really like the blackberry soap.

  3. I always enjoy seeing your soaps because they look amazing!

  4. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    Aww thanks Anne-Marie! And Natalia! Obsession and soap go hand in hand right Erica :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 174 other followers

