Finally started my winter soaps :)

Normally I start making my Fall/Winter soaps the beginning of July.  That just didn’t happen this year.  I JUST made my first batch today.  I’ve been so busy trying to keep up with restocks to this point I haven’t had time to even think about my winter soaps.

I started with Santa’s Spruce (from Bramble Berry).  I love this fragrance and it was a really good seller last year too.  I got so many compliments on the design I did the same design this year.  I’m going to make another batch and reverse the colors. (Can’t keep it quite the same…So mixing it up just a bit.)

Here are a couple sneak peak photos :D

Sometimes simple can be so elegant. One color for the batch, one color for the embeds…but it really comes out quite lovely.

Love the top view!

3 Responses to Finally started my winter soaps :)

  1. It’s so super cute! I love the little hearts. =)

  2. Cee says:

    That is so pretty, love the colors!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

