Awesome Swirls

Cut my Buttercream & Snickerdoodle and was DELIGHTED with the swirls I got.  So much better than the first batch.  And every bar is just as good/unique. (Sorry for the poor quality pictures).

5 Responses to Awesome Swirls

  1. Garret says:

    Awesome swirl? Was this an ‘in the pot’ swirl?

  2. Garret says:

    My apologies… I meant to type Awesome Swirl!

  3. Jennifer Marie Hofmann says:

    Thanks. It is ITP – I do it slight different than most. I only mix half/swirl half, pour half then mix/swirl the second half and pour it. Most of the time I get pretty cool swirls that way :)

  4. Laura says:

    Beautiful Jennifer!! What a great idea for ITP swirling!

  5. It looks fabulous, Jennifer! I adore the Buttercream & Snickerdoodle FO, it’s one of my favorites. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

