Holiday Berry

I LOVE this soap. The designs and the fragrance.  Of all my winter soaps this is my favorite.  I’m totally getting a bar for myself this year! Last year I didn’t have enough and never got a bar for myself!

I think why I love this is the simple design with the piped berries on top.

This was the second version I tried.

Holiday Berry:

5 Responses to Holiday Berry

  1. Jenny says:

    Stunning soaps! Both versions are gorgeous, but I think I like the first version best, too. I’m glad that you are saving a bar for yourself this year!

  2. Cee says:

    Just lovely Jenny! I really like both versions, love the piping detail on top!

  3. Both versions are super cute, but I really like the intensity of the colors paired with the adorable piped topping in the second soap! :)

  4. witchwaybeauty says:

    They look amazing, bright colours.

  5. Jennifer says:

    Thanks everyone! I love the colors too. This is probably my favorite of all my winter soaps this year!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 178 other followers

