Spiced Cranberry

This design was all about Fall and it’s colors.  I love the orange, red, yellow and brown in this soap.  It really came out nice.  I swirled the colors in a cube soap. Then I embedded them into a loaf.  Simple but fun.  And spiced cranberry smells so good.  Totally reminds me of Fall!

Spiced Cranberry will be ready for purchase October 15th at my store!

5 Responses to Spiced Cranberry

  1. I love how you did that perfectly square embed in the center! That’s so neat! Love it!

  2. Cee says:

    I love the soap embedded in the soap, lovely fall colors! I’ve been wanting to try that but I’m still working it out in my head…lol!

  3. Jennifer says:

    Thanks! :D I used BB’s cube mold then embedded the cubes in a loaf! LOVE the mold!

  4. Holly says:

    Totally awesome design!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 163 other followers

