Vertical Molds from Bramble Berry

About a month ago I was asked by Bramble Berry if I’d like to try out one of their CP soap kits and then do a blog post about it and share an awesome deal with my readers. I don’t think it took me even half a second to say YES!  There were a lot of different kits I thought would be fun to try, but ultimately I ended up going with the vertical mold because it was completely different from anything I’ve ever worked with before (and honestly I’d really been wanting that mold since the first tutorial BB posted on Soap Queen).

I started brain storming and came up with 4 different ideas to try out with the mold.  I had lots of fun!  Over the next 4 days I’ll post pictures of the experiments for you guys to enjoy!

Totally awesome packaging :D  It was like Christmas had come early!

Isn’t it pretty!!!!  I’m so ready to have some fun!  Stay tuned!  Tomorrow the fun starts!

5 Responses to Vertical Molds from Bramble Berry

  1. Cee Gee says:

    Oh, how exciting!!! Can’t wait to see what you come up with! :D

  2. Amy says:

    I’ve been eyeing that soap mold, too! I’m sure you came up with some really great ideas–I can’t wait to see them!

  3. witchwaybeauty says:

    Looks good, can’t wait to see what you create!!

  4. That mold is so COOL!!! Now I’ve got to go add to my Christmas list lol

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

