Violet Bouquet

I decided to go with Violet Bouquet as one of my Easter soaps.  I’ve been asked a fair amount in the past for a violet fragrance.  So!  Here it is.

Violet Bouquet: Soft and feminine – sweet violet perfectly mingles blended with wild berries and iris.

This is the top.

violet

It’s quite deceiving.  The inside is going to be a surprise.  Both loaves are going to give me a different design and I have NO IDEA how they’re going to look.  I mean I know what I was going for…but we’ll see if I achieved that!  Pictures to come after I cut the soap.

2 Responses to Violet Bouquet

  1. Holly says:

    That fragrance sounds amazing! I love the purple and can’t wait to see the inside. You have to know I’m all over this one! ;-)

  2. Chrissy says:

    Love the color! I’m sure it will be a great Easter soap – can’t wait to see the cut bars!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

