Cranberry Chutney

Cranberry Chutney soaps are now available!  Find them HERE!  I know, I know this might make you think more of Christmas but I really like this fragrance and it reminds me of winter so I figured now was my chance.  And I used pink and orange!  Nice bright colors to cheer you up in the middle of winter (especially here in New England were everything is shades of brown and gray and it’ll be a while yet before we see any color!)

Cranberry Chutney: With notes of traditional cranberry chutney, this tartly sweet scent is supported by subtle spice notes, vanilla, golden raisin, cooking apples and musk and sweetened with delightful concord grape.

cranberry-chutney (1)

7 Responses to Cranberry Chutney

  1. They look fabulous, Jennifer! The sphere embeds really make it pop right out. =)

  2. Cranberry has always been more of a summer scent to me! And I love those bright colors; I’ve always though one could never have too much color in the bathroom,

  3. We like cranberry all year round here so I think it’s great to see the scent used year round!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

