Island Orchard

Here’s the last of the Easter Soaps: Island Orchard.  I figured I’ve got a nice mix between the Violet Bouquet, Honeysuckle Hollow and this one.  The first two are floral scents so I went with a fruity one for the last soap.  I also experimented with the zebra swirl.  The first couple attempts I wasn’t happy with but this one I think its fun!  I went with yellow and pink…I love those two colors together and I think this soap turned out cute!

Island Orchard: Sweet, juicy peach with notes of pineapple, banana and exotic orchid.

island-orchard (8)

Island Orchard will be available in my store the second week of March!  Look for it at http://www.jennifersoap.com

10 Responses to Island Orchard

  1. mac152013 says:

    Love this one! Just what’s needed with all the snow.

  2. Great job on the swirl! I like the pink & yellow together too!

  3. Chrissy says:

    The zebra swirl turned out great! This looks like an excellent spring soap!

  4. Jenny says:

    Beautiful, Jennifer! Is it a spoon swirl? I love the pink and yellow together and the scent sounds lovely. Perfect for spring!

  5. The color you choose are absolutely gorgeous together! =)

    • Jennifer says:

      Thanks Anne-Marie :) I love bright colors and especially yellow and pink…kind of brightens up the dreary white filled world here in New England at the moment!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

