Citrus Explosion

This is probably my favorite of all my 100% all natural soaps.  I started with one of my favorite moisturizing and nourishing recipes then added: goat’s milk powder, essential oil blend (lemon, orange, litsea cubeba, pink grapefruit, tangerine), orange-lemon and grapefruit fruit powder extract, sea clay and rose clay to color it.

This is so strong and amazing! I’ve never had a essential oil fruit blend soap stick so well in a soap.  I attribute it to the fruit extracts.  Love this soap!

citrus-explosion (3)

8 Responses to Citrus Explosion

  1. Love the design and the blend sounds amazing!

  2. mac152013 says:

    Save one for me!

  3. Cee says:

    That EO blend sounds fabulous, and I love the natural colors!

  4. Bob in Oregon says:

    Did you create your own fragrance blend or get a prefab? Where do you get fruit powder? It sounds like a great soap!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

