Thank you Bramble Berry!

In case you missed the awesome news!  Last week I was picked as the “Facebook Photo of the Week” on Bramble Berry‘s Facebook page.  It was totally cool!  It felt so awesome to have my work recognized.  I love what I do and I love sharing it with everyone, and let me just say: It’s so cool when you can share it with a large audience!  My stats went from about 200 a day to 600 that week!

This was the photo:

teal

I love this design and apparently so do a lot of others. I’ve been asked to create a tutorial for it.  I listened!!  A tutorial is coming this week.  It’s really quite a simple technique that results in a beautiful bar of soap.

For being picked as Facebook Photo of the week Bramble Berry sent me a little good packet!  I got some fragrance oils to try and a labcolor sample.  I also got some Aloe Vera Liquid!  I’ve never used it before so I’m excited to come up with a soap where I can use it!  Will blog about it!  And best of all I got the cutest Bramble Berry notebook and some note pads.  For the ever sketching out ideas me this is an awesome gift!  I’m in love with it!

Anyway just wanted to say thank you to Bramble Berry.  They are one of my favorite companies. They carry a great, high quality, line of products and are all super sweet and helpful.  Thank you Team Bramble Berry!!

8 Responses to Thank you Bramble Berry!

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    Congratulations, Jennifer! Can’t wait to see your tutorial!

  2. Milla says:

    Congratulations! That is such a pretty soap! That’s so great that you got a bunch of goodies too!

  3. Well deserved, that soap is gorgeous. Congratulations!

  4. Chrissy says:

    Congrats! The soap is so lovely, and I’m so glad you got the recognition you deserve! (and the goodies sound awesome, too!)

  5. Jenny says:

    Congrats, Jennifer! I love your heart embed soaps, and the mica swirls on top are so pretty. Looking forward to seeing the tutorial!

  6. Cee says:

    How exciting, congratulations!

  7. Jennifer says:

    Thanks everyone! It was exciting! It’s nice to feel special every now and then :)

  8. Your soaps definitely caught my eye that week and I am so happy that I get to see them in person for the soap swap. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

