Sundae Soaps

I made another round of Sundae Soaps.  Mainly because I had the ice cream scoops made.  I’m not sure if I’m going to continue them.  They’re such a novelty product. I do sell them, but not as much as I’d like to make it worth continuing them.  We’ll see.  For now enjoy some pictures of the newest batch!

sundaes (8)

sundaes (16)

4 Responses to Sundae Soaps

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    Wow,it looks so yummy!

  2. Cee says:

    These are soooo cute and realistic, one of my favorite soaps that you make!

  3. These are soaps!?! They are absolutely adorable and I bet they smell absolutely delicious. =)

  4. Jennifer says:

    Thanks guys :D These are indeed soap :D They’re fun to make…kind of cool. Lots of people don’t believe it’s all soap!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers

