Soap Conference: Part 3

Game Night and an English Fete = LOTS OF FUN!

Trivia and clickers and soap questions leads to lots of fun and laughter!  Wholesale Supplies Plus sponsored the game night and I had a great time participating in it.

game night 2

game night

I got too involved in the game once it started to remember to take any more pictures :D

English Fete = English food and drinks and games with prizes…you can’t go wrong!  I have to say I was thoroughly impressed with  The Essential Depot.  They had five different games and they made the games fun and not so difficult that you couldn’t win if you tried.  I won at two events and had a blast playing at all five of them!

I managed to stack them 17 high. When I added the 18th it all fell over :D

I managed to stack them 17 high. When I added the 18th it all fell over :D

You had to toss two rings around the same bottle to win that item. I did!  Won some lye which I needed so it worked out well!

You had to toss two rings around the same bottle to win that item. I did! Won some lye which I needed so it worked out well!

 

2 Responses to Soap Conference: Part 3

  1. It looks like you had so much fun! I wish I could have attended this year, but I am so looking forward to next year. =)

    • Jennifer says:

      Lots of fun! Super excited about next year. It’s in Tucson and I’ve got family there! A two in one trip!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

