New Soaps

I’m going to have a few new soaps to offer in July.  These will be my summer soaps (and replace the rapidly depleting spring specialty soaps).

Summer Limited Edition

Fruit Punch

fruit punch (10)

Coconut (The design is plan–the fragrance oil darken the soap up too much for me to do the stamp I wanted to on it.  While they’re a little plain the smell delicious!)

coconut (6)

Red Currant & Thyme

red currant (7)

Yuzu (This was a small 8 bar batch and two are taken so I’ll just have 6 of these available and will probably only be placed out at my markets.)

yuzu army (13)

Look for these soaps to be available by mid July!

4 Responses to New Soaps

  1. Debbie says:

    Your “Heart” soaps always get to my heart! Simply beautiful every time! : )

  2. Jennifer says:

    Thank you guys!! :)

  3. Love your summer soaps, but I really have to say that the fruit punch is my absolute favorite. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers

