Winter Soaps

Okay!  I’ve decided on the Winter Soap Line!  The following fragrances will be used:

  1. Holiday Berry
  2. Fresh Snow
  3. Cedar & Balsam
  4. Peppermint
  5. Pumpkin Cheesecake
  6. Spiced Cranberry
  7. Santa’s Spruce
  8. Frankincense & Myrrh (a small batch, but I will bring them back)
  9. Apple Peach & Cinnamon (I think…still on the fence about this one, but I will probably offer it).

I think this is a good selection and I’ve brought back all the popular ones from last year!  Now it’s time to start making them!!!!

5 Responses to Winter Soaps

  1. TerriLin says:

    You’re amazing!!! 9 fall/winter soaps makes my head spin. I was thinking of 4 or 5. I have in mind 1. Glacier (we’re huge Yosemite people so Glacier is always on the list), 2. Sweet Potato & Brown Sugar, 3. Pumpkin something or other, 4. Champagne Bubbles, 5. Peppermint Candy and 6. I got a bunch of free samples from BB that are very spruce tree-ey… so something woodsy.

    I think Pumpkin and Sweet Potato are so similar that both might be overkill. Oh thank you for allowing me to babble on. I’m just getting started on fall/winter and it’s right around the daggone corner ACK!!!!

    Love your creativity :) Soap on my friend :)

  2. Shelliejo says:

    Hi Jennifer! WOW Nine winter soaps! Do you get all your scents at Brambleberry? I love your blog. Thanks for all your great info!

  3. Debbie Miller says:

    Hi Jennifer! What a great selection! Something for everyone…and then some! Can’t wait to see pictures of these! Love your creativity!

  4. Jennifer says:

    Ramble away Terri Lin :D I have 9 but I think about only 5 or 6 do I do in large batches…but then again I also will do random small batches of other winter type scents along the way…ahhh yeah too many options :D

    Shelliejo – The Fresh Snow, Santa’s Spruce, Frankincense and Myrrh are from Bramble Berry. The others are from a couple different places: Wholesale Supplies Plus, Nature’s Garden, Lebermuth.

  5. Chrissy says:

    Good choices – I have just placed my fall / winter order, too, and I’m so excited for the scents to arrive so I can start playing! I’m sure your fall and holiday soaps are going to be super popular – the Cedar & Balsam sounds very intriguing to me – I may have to go check it out!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

