Seeing Animals in My Soap!

Sometimes I feel that soap making can be like watching the clouds.  I used to always try and find shapes and animals and other objects in the swirl of the clouds.  This latest batch of Fresh Snow soap I felt like a kid again finding animals in every slice of soap!

Bat/Bird (depending on how I look at this one I see multiple animals):

bat-bird

Pumba (Remember Pumba from the Lion King?  I swear I see him in this soap!):

pumba

Dragon (This one is my favorite!):

dragon

There you have it animals in soap!  Do you see them too?

animals

3 Responses to Seeing Animals in My Soap!

  1. Erica says:

    This one is very pretty!!

  2. Lovely! Love the colours and swirl, for me – it reminds me of wind or storm.

  3. lucille says:

    Yes I can see it too!!!!!!
    Gorgeous soaps

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

