Winter Soaps (Part 3)

Okay, and here are the last of the winter soaps:

Apple Peach & Cinnamon: Went with a polka dot theme (sort of).

applepeach

Fresh Snow: Always an extremely popular one.

freshsnow

Holiday Berry: My personal favorite.

holidayberry

Frankincense & Myrrh: The colors turned out even better than last year.  Really love the stars and contrasting blues and grays.

frank-myrrh

4 Responses to Winter Soaps (Part 3)

  1. I love your creativity and how the soaps all have a different look. If I had to pick a favorite, I think I’d choose the Frankincense and Myrrh. I love the “starry night” look. :)

  2. soapjam says:

    They all look great! Holiday berry sounds yummy, but the last one looks really special with the star. :-)

  3. Oh, my goodness. I just made holiday soap over the weekend with the same berries on top as the Holiday Berry! Great minds think alike!
    However, the greatness stops at the berries, as your swirl turned out far superior to the one I think I’m gonna see when I cut the soap tonight. I think it’s gonna be a dud b/c it went to full trace WAY to fast.
    I will just enjoy yours!! I love the frankincense one – that scent must be so good…

  4. I love your new winter soaps, the designs are so much fun! =)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

