Rose Clay Peppermint All Natural Soap

My mom wanted an all natural soap for gifts for friends.  She wanted Peppermint E.O and for it to  look festive.  I was thinking through my natural colorants and realized I didn’t really have a pink.  Then my order from Bramble Berry came in and (I’d totally forgotten I’d ordered it) in it was Rose Clay!  Perfect!  So I went to work and made moisturizing bars with rose clay and peppermint EO and did an in the pot swirl.  I LOVE how it came out!

The top swirled really nicely! Love the different tones of pink I was able to get!

Cut bars! So pretty!

The first bar I cut had a face in the swirl pattern! See it? Made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

