Mini Ice Packs & Fragrance Oils For Sale

ICE PACKS

I needed some ice packs to line a basket with for this summer.  The heat can do in my sugar scrubs on brutal summer days.  So I came up with the idea to line my basket.  With idea in mine I went on a search to find ice packs that would work.  And the cheapest (by far) ice packs I found were a bulk box…a bulk box of NINETY-SIX two inches by three inches ice packs!  I don’t think I’ll EVER use all of these and so I’m selling some of them.

50 cents per ice pack + shipping

If you’re interested comment here or send me an email.  I’d love to find some homes for these!

FRAGRANCE OILS

I also have a collection of fragrance oils that I’m not going to use.  There’s nothing wrong with them, I’ve just decided I don’t like them, learned the hard way I’m allergic to them, or used them once and decided that I wasn’t going to use them again.  If you’re interested in any of them please let me know.

Bramble Berry Fragrances
Tropical Vacation 2oz – $2.00
Lavender Chamomile ½oz – $0.50
Monkey Love ½oz – $0.50
Cream Cheese Frosting 3oz – $2.00
Summer Fling 3oz – $2.00
Beach Breezes 1oz – $1.00
Pearberry 3oz – $2.00

Sweet Cakes Fragrances
Breeze 1+oz – $1.00
Fuzzy 4oz – $3.00 (a peach type fo)
Ocean Shoreline 1+oz – $1.00
Nectarine Blossom & Honey 2oz – $2.00

Wholesale Supplies Plus
Bluebells and Baby’s Breath 4oz – $4.00
Confetti Cake 2oz – $1.00
Champagne Kisses 2oz – $1.00
Birthday Cake 1oz – $0.50
Be Delicious Blossom 1+oz – $1.00
Cupcake 2oz – $1.00
Sweet Pea (less than 1oz) Free with purchase (first come, first serve)
Bedtime Bath (less than 1oz) Free with purchase (first come, first serve)
Black Forest Cake 1+ oz – $1.00
Cake Batter Ice Cream 2oz – $1.50
Banana Cream Pie 1oz – $1.00
Berried Treasure 2oz – $2.00

Nature’s Garden
Chocolate Lovers Type (not a chocolate scent but a sweet scent) 8oz – $4.00

MOLDS

I have the following molds available too.  Each mold is $1.50.  These are great for MP soaps.

1. Heavy Duty White Mold – Rectangular with rounded edges, 4 cavities
2. Approx. 8″ x 8″ Plastic Tray Mold with groves to create bars
3. THREE oval plastic molds (round and rectangular shaped), 4 cavities
4. Circle-Square-Hexagon-Rectangual Plastic Mold – TWO available
5. Round Plastic Mold, 4 cavities
6. Rectangular rounded top Plastic Mold, 4 cavities
7. Plastic Square/Rectangular Mold with beveled edges, THREE available
8. Plastic mold with circle, star and rectangular shapes, sides beveled, 3 cavities

Leave a Reply

