My Goddaughter’s Baptism

This weekend was a whirlwind!  Normally this blog is all about soap, but I couldn’t not share a couple of photos from Katelynn’s baptism.  I have to get photos of the actual ceremony from my family (as godmother I was occupied during the time :D).  But here’s a couple from after the ceremony…sure to make you smile and melt your heart.  I was so honored to be her godmother and can’t wait to embrace all the future responsibilities that roll holds!

Myself, Matt (her godfather) and the proud parents (Danielle & Will (my brother))

Grandma and Grandpa Hofmann

Aunt Becca (finally getting a chance to hold her…grandma and grandpa kept hogging her :D)

And this picture…because it made me laugh.  Daddy and Katelynn spending some time together.

Leave a Reply

