Black Friday: 20% OFF

I love Christmas time.  Love the traditions, the songs, love church time during advent, love spending time with family…I just love this time of year.  I thought it would be fun to share my favorite traditional and nontraditional Christmas songs with you over the next month.  And with the songs offer a new discount at my store each week!

I’m going to start this week with my “runner ups.” Then next week I’ll start counting up from five and Christmas week I’ll end with my favorite holiday song.  I invite you to share your own favorite as well!

Traditional Runner Up: Go Tell it on the Mountain, Anne Murray

(Anne Murray’s Mary’s Boy Child was a really close runner up too!)

Nontraditional Runner Up: Love is All, Air Supply

And now for the discount!  It’s Black Friday (a day I avoid all stores with like the black plague!).  So I figured I’d do something big. Today, Saturday, Sunday and Monday all orders will receive 20% off!  You won’t see a deal like this again so take advantage of it!  Enter the code: 20THANKS when you check out to receive the discount!  All orders placed over the weekend will ship on Monday.

Jennifer’s Handmade Soap

Leave a Reply

