Sugar Scrub Sale and Disounted Soaps

It’s that time of year where it’s cold…very cold.  Which means dry skin!  Which in turn means you should go check out my solid sugar scrubs!  And what’s even better?  They’re on sale all January!

Sugar Scrub Sale

Once a year I offer a sale on my solid sugar scrubs.  These scrubs come in a twelve pack and you get approximately four uses from one cube (so forty-eight uses from one box).  The sugar gently exfoliates, but that’s not my favorite part of these.  I use cocoa butter, shea butter and vitamin E in them to help moisture.  You can feel the difference when you get out of the shower.  They leave your skin silky smooth.  After soaps they’re my favorite bath product!  If you haven’t tried these you have to!  One use and you’ll be hooked!

Check out my discounted soaps as well!

I’m back to work restocking the classics (I’m out of so many soaps including rosemary, black raspberry-vanilla and oatmeal milk and honey).  I’ve also got some new soaps in the works.  I need space for these new soaps though,  which means all end of summer and Christmas soaps are being discounted!  Anywhere from 20% to 50%.  I’m really low on most of these soaps and once they’re gone they’re gone.  Here’s the complete list of discounted soaps:

  • Peppermint
  • Applejack Peel
  • Frankincense and Myrrh
  • Holiday Berry
  • Mulberry Spice
  • Christmas Wreath
  • Apples n’ Oak
  • Buttercream & Snickerdoodle
  • Cranberry Fig
  • Strawberry-Rhubarb Pie
  • Peach Pie
  • Pineapple Cilantro
  • Cherry Pie
  • Fresh Bamboo
  • Ginger Fizz
  • Juniper Sage
  • Kentish Rain
  • Nectarine Mint
  • Baby Rose
Leave a Reply

