Raspberry-Vanilla Swirls

Occasionally I get an awesome swirl.  This was one of those times! So often the purples/white mix too much together and it just doesn’t “pop” like I want it to.  This time it came out better then I could have imagined!

raspberry1

raspberry4

9 Responses to Raspberry-Vanilla Swirls

  1. Margo says:

    This is one to be proud of. Not only a great purple, but a great swirl also.

  2. mijnzeep1 says:

    Yes, those are gorgeous!

  3. Awesome swirls! And your berries are so cute too!

  4. Oh I love those berries on top! The white does blend in for me, too, but this swirl you got going on is awesome!

  5. Chrissy says:

    Gorgeous! I love those colors for Raspberry Vanilla.

  6. These are so cute! I love the multi-colored berries, they go great with the swirl.

  7. Ashlee Craft says:

    I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! Thank you for being an awesome blog. Below is a link to my post, where you can learn more about the award. 🙂
    http://ashleecraft.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/the-very-inspiring-blog-award/

  8. Ruth Esteves says:

    Nicely done! Those are gorgeous!

  9. Jennifer says:

    Thanks everyone! I really was happy with this soap too!

Leave a Reply

