Travel Size Soaps

I always bring my own soap with me when I travel.  I can’t use anything but handmade soap these days. I can feel my skin get tight and itchy after using commercial soap.  Sometimes bringing a WHOLE bar of soap is a pain in the backside.  Especially for short trips.  I started cutting up some of my large bars into smaller ones for traveling.  I gave some to a friend who also fell in love with the size (she travels quite a bit for work and is so excited about these bars)!

I figured if there are two us out there looking for travel size soap there had to be others!  So I now present to you my travel size soap bars available in a variety of fragrances!

  • Black raspberry-vanilla
  • Lemon Verbena
  • Oatmeal Milk & Honey
  • Basil Sage Mint
  • Cherry Almond
  • Lavender
  • Lilac
  • Vanilla Oak
  • Cranberry Chutney

Check them out here: Jennifer’s Travel Size Soap

travelsizze (4)

Leave a Reply

