Bath Bombs (Fizzies)

I have to admit I was not a fan of bath fizzies.  I had tried and tried and tried to make these.  I don’t know how many different recipes I tried.  Too many!  I’d just given up on them.  Then at the conference this past May I attended Holly Port’s class and bought her book.  I tried her recipe and by golly it worked!  So, I altered it a bit to use oils/butters I wanted and it still worked!  I was happy with the recipe and the way they left my skin feeling so soft!  They’ve been a huge hit at my markets this summer.

Bath Bombs

bath bombs bucket

I then used the same recipe to create mini balls that were perfect for foot soaks.  I have to admit I’ve soaked my feet every week!  They’re loving the attention!

Foot Fizzies

foot fizzies

Leave a Reply

