Raspberry Bellini

For this soap I played around with a new embed technique.  I had some left over green soap from a project.  Didn’t know what to do with it.  At the time I was working on laundry soap and had my food processor out and I though why don’t I shred it.  Once I’d done that it made me think of grass.  Then as I was going through my fragrances I came across Raspberry Bellini.  I decided that I’d make a soap “Field of Raspberries.”  I made some purple embeds, chopped them up and then embedded everything in a base base.  It wasn’t exactly what I was going for, but still kind of cool and a soap that’s different from everything else I’ve made recently.

prep

soap green purple

Raspberry Bellini is now available!

2 Responses to Raspberry Bellini

  1. mijnzeep1 says:

    Beautiful! Love the top!

Leave a Reply

