Pumpkin!

I have two pumpkin soaps: Pumpkin Spice and Pumpkin Cheesecake.  I had a small bottle of pumpkin spice and decided to make a small batch.  I LOVE this one. I wanted to do an orange and black soap. I love the colors together.  This one didn’t disappoint.

The Pumpkin Cheesecake on the other hand…SIGH!  I knew the vanilla content was high in this soap and would darken all the colors.  I just didn’t expect it to be as extreme as it was.  There’s very little definition between the elements in this soap.  Just looks like a dark bar.  I was going for a pumpkin embedded in the soap.  It definitely SMELLS amazing.  It was an extremely popular soap last year.  Hopefully people will still love it because it’s scent and forgive it’s rather unappealing look.

Pumpkin Spice

Love how the top came out.  Half is glitter and the other half is a mica swirl.  Such fun!

2014-07-31 12.13.43

pumpkinspicePumpkin Cheesecake

pumpkincheesecake

Both are available!

Leave a Reply

