Applejack Peel

Two years ago I made this soap.  The fragrance was devine.  I LOVED it.  Last year I bought more, but the formula had changed.  It was mediocre at best.  I wasn’t happy.  I didn’t even bother making a soap with it.  I did have to try and find a new supplier for the applejack though since I had a customer that loved the scent.  I ended up finding one that was close to the original.  It wasn’t perfect, but still pretty darn close to the original.

This year I ordered more applejack to make the custom order and maybe a year passing since smelling it or maybe not having the original anymore to compare it to changed how I thought.  The fragrance just spoke to me again.  So, it’s back!

Applejack Peel: Wonderful fresh apples with spicy notes of cinnamon and clove.

I love wet soap pictures and this swirl was too pretty to not share!

wetsoap2applejackNow available!

Leave a Reply

