New Tags: What’s your vote?

Trying to decide what tag to go with the the new cupcake soap tags.  What’s your pick?

specialty-shapes-2in-circle-front

specialty-shapes-2in-circle-front

specialty-shapes-2in-circle-front

specialty-shapes-2in-circle-front

specialty-shapes-2in-circle-front

PS: I don’t know if this is my computer or WordPress or what but the colors are showing up more bold and slightly morphed.  Hopefully they look normal for you all.  WordPress is definitely showing them slightly “off” but you can get the idea of the design at least.

6 Responses to New Tags: What’s your vote?

  1. They look beautiful, all of them – do I have to make a choice….??

  2. Kim says:

    All are beautiful!! # 5 is my fave.

  3. I like the brightness of #1, but you would need to drop the lady in the bathtub, and your next line down some to make it good. Otherwise the last one, and the one with the orange panel on the right are my next picks.

  4. Stephanie says:

    I like #1 also, and I agree with kellyraeanderson59 on lowering the lady in the bathtub and your website address. The vertical labels just don’t do it for me 🙂

  5. Jennifer says:

    I ended up going with number five I really like that one. Number one I can’t shift anything down because of the cut off line it is at its limits so that’s why the logo and web page are where they are. 🙂

  6. Rosetta says:

    Sorry that I am so late to the party, #5 and #3.

Leave a Reply

