Juniper Breeze

I was feeling like making a green soap the day I made this one.  Mixed up the greens and swirled the middle layer.  Very fun and cool looking soap.

Fun Tidbit: My friend and I were exiting the food store talking about my soaps and what to use a props and we were talking about the Juniper Breeze soap and not knowing what to use when my friend stops and looks down at the median and goes: “I think that’s Juniper.”  The entire parking lot was covered with juniper plants ha!  We stole a few sprigs.

Juniper Breeze

juniper

Juniper Breeze: Lots of pine, ozone, green notes with hints of berry and fruits. A very clean, fresh scent.

4 Responses to Juniper Breeze

  1. Debbie Miller says:

    Wow! That is beautiful! Absolutely love it! 🙂

  2. Love your soap & how you got your Juniper 😜

  3. Anne-Marie says:

    The Juniper Breeze soap makes me want to be at the beach. Lovely soap =)

  4. Jennifer says:

    Thank you everyone!

Leave a Reply

