Pomegranate Cider

I won’t go into the amount of time it took to make this soap.  I’m thrilled with how it turned out, but oh my word!  Five alternating layers with a mica dusting in between each. I was ready to pull my hair out by the time I finished.  It was worth the worth though.  I think the soap is stunning.

Pomegranate Cider

cider

Pomegranate Cider: hot cider spiced with cinnamon, nutmeg and cloves.  The scent is then punched up with notes of pomegranate and strawberry.

2 Responses to Pomegranate Cider

  1. Wow, what a beutiful soap(s) – and, yes, sometimes we soapers are ready to pull out our hair…..!!

  2. Brideofkangi says:

    I agree, it is stunning.

Leave a Reply

