Saponifier Contest

I entered two of my soaps in this year’s Saponifier Contest!  Check them out here:

Embedded Circle: Enter #14

Seashell (57)

Reverse Stamp: Entry #15

Garden Soap (14)

Take a moment to vote for your favorite! Anyone can participate!  If you like mine best help me out pretty please :D.  Pick your favorite in each entry and vote!!

Vote HERE: http://saponifier.com/design-mania-contest-2015/

2 Responses to Saponifier Contest

  1. I love these beach inspired soaps. Good luck with the contest =) Your embedded circle soaps are technical mastery!

    • Jennifer says:

      Thanks Anne-Marie! I was so happy with how they turned out. I had a vision, but wasn’t sure how it would work!

Leave a Reply

