Summer Soaps: Part 1

Summer soaps are now here and available.  I like the range I have this year.

The pictures aren’t the best this summer, but time got away from me and I did the best I could with the time I had.

Coconut Shavings:

coconutshavings

 

Cool Water:

coolwatermen

Grapefruit Bellini: (I love this scent out of the bottle.  Made myself scrubs in it.  It morphs a bit in the soap.  Not my favorite, but then others who’ve smelled it loved it…)

butterfly_grapefruitbellini

One Response to Summer Soaps: Part 1

  1. De'sha says:

    I love the Grapefruit Bellini…Well They all are lovely….

Leave a Reply

