Cranberry Relish and Sangria Punch

This winter I did a bunch of different fragrances.  I was trying out a bunch of new scents to see how they went over.  The next few weeks I’ll post the results! First up:

Sangria Punch: a refreshing melody beginning with top notes of grape, orange, lemon, lime, and apple, followed by middle notes of pomegranate and blackberries; sitting on a dry down of sugar.

Sangria Punch (5)

Sangria Punch (21)

I was really happy with how this soap turned out.  It’s a simple two layer in the pot swirl, and when I cut it it was just pretty! I really liked it.

Cranberry Relish: a wonderful fresh, tart cranberry.

Cranberry Relish (14)

Cranberry Relish (8)

2 Responses to Cranberry Relish and Sangria Punch

  1. I love the techniques you used with these soaps. The combination of those smooth lines and swirl patterns looks awesome! =)

Leave a Reply

