Frost & Snowdrops and Beneath the Stars

Snow anyone? Okay, so I’m not quite ready for snow either, but I really like the look of these.

I was playing around with a technique here. It didn’t work quite how I was hoping, but I’ll probably play around with it some more after the winter season is over.

Frost & Snowdrops: a romantic musk & sandalwood background, while providing the aroma of delicate winter flowers.

Frost and Snowdrops (19)

This turned out better than I thought!  I didn’t realize that the blue would morph.  When I cut it it was green! Luckily it went back to blue…not quite the same color I started with, but hey it’s blue!!!

Beneath the Stars: An enveloping blend of grape, peach and plum with sparkling citrus, rose and musk.

Beneath the Stars (13)

3 Responses to Frost & Snowdrops and Beneath the Stars

  1. I think your soap looks great 👍🏼
    Regarding snow (ice) I slipped yesterday…. My knee is the same color as your

  2. Ups….! My comment slipped too… 😊 As I tryed to tell you, my knee is the same color as your soap!

  3. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♠xoxo

Leave a Reply

