Cedar & Balsam

This is by far my most popular “pine” scent soap that I make.  Same design as last year.  I really like the different green colored cubes embedded in another green base.

Cedar & Balsam: A camphoraceous woody blend of pine, eucalyptus, cedarwood; finished with sweet balsam.  This fragrance is composed of top notes of  orange, raspberry, and plum;  middle notes of lily, carnation, and hyacinth;  base notes of balsam, pine, eucalyptus, and cedarwood.

soap march2015-39

I had some left over cubes and a tree cookie cutter so I decided to make a small batch of tree embeds. Didn’t quite work out how I imagined, so next year I’ll just stick to the same design I’ve done the past three years.

Now Listed: HERE

2 Responses to Cedar & Balsam

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♠xoxo

  2. I love this design! The blocks in the soap are so cool and I love that you used earthy colors. =)

Leave a Reply

