Holiday Berry

And the last winter scent: Holiday Berry!  My favorite and the favorite of many of my customers. I changed up the design again this year.  I like this.  I kept the pink/green/white color scheme, but only did an in the pot swirl for two colors and end had that pink surround the ITP swirl.  I like it! Now listed!

holiday

Holiday Berry: Ripe raspberry intermingled with orange zest and warm musk.

One Response to Holiday Berry

  1. Anne-Marie Faiola says:

    These Holiday Berry bars are so pretty. The layers are fantastic and these bars are perfect for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

