Frankincense & Myrrh (a.k.a Starry Night)

Frankincense & Myrrh (a.k.a Starry Night) is one of my favorite winter soaps.  The design is just lots of fun (though a pain to make!)  Once again I had to change fragrances this year.  The original blend I used last year got changed.  And the new blend no were near as good.  I ended up blending two different scents to get this mix of Frankincense & Myrrh:

First:

Frankincense & Myrrh: Traditional riches of blended frankincense with myrrh.

Second:

Three Wise Men: A classic favorite of frankincense, myrrh, patchouli and warm, powdery sandalwood.

The two together really work well.  I call this my “church” soap.  It just reminds me of church time over the holidays.  If you like Frankincense and Myrrh scents I think you’ll enjoy this soap.

Those pesky annoying star embeds!

square star embeds

frank

Listed HERE!

3 Responses to Frankincense & Myrrh (a.k.a Starry Night)

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♠xoxo

  2. Anne-Marie Faiola says:

    Those stars make the prefect holiday embeds. I love that the soaps were inspired by Starry Night; so fun! =)

  3. These are incredibly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

