Destash

Another six months has passed and I’ve gone through all the items I have that I have not used, no longer need, or just have too many of. I’d love to find homes for everything (which in turn will give me some cleared shelf space to just go get more stuff…it’s a never ending cycle :D.) I’ve split everything into a couple categories. I’ve listed amounts and costs. This doesn’t include shipping. Shipping will be calculated based on what each person wants.

First come first serve. If you want something comment or email me (JenniferSoap [at] gmail [dot] com) with what you want and your mailing zip so I can calculate shipping costs for you.  Please note that everything will be shipping from MA.  Some of the heavier items if going outside of New England the shipping will be (most likely) more than the actual destash item.  Also note that most of these items I’m selling are at a big discount from if you had bought them new (with a few exceptions).

PACKAGING

  • 6 Gold Boxes from Nashville Wraps Square Box w/ Ribbon 5-3/4×5-3/4×3″ – $2.00 per box

goldbox

  • Decorative Bags (with handle) from Nashville Wraps 5-1/8×2-5/8×4-1/4″
    • Black & White Polka Dots 5 available – $1.25 per bag
    • Pink and Brown 4 available – $1.25 per bag
    • Multi Colored Polka Dot 5 available – $1.25 per bag

pink bag

  • 25 Tea Light Boxes – They no longer sell these but they hold the tea lights (I believe it’s 6 per box) – $10.00 for set (fold flat you must put together)

teaboxes

  • Push Up Cake Tubes approx. 80 count – $12.00

push up tubes

FRAGRANCES (weights are approximate)

  • 2 oz Juniper Sage (BB) – $2.00
  • 5 oz Cool Citrus Basil (NG) – $5.00
  • 2-3 oz Awapuhi Seaberry (NG) – $2.00
  • 2 oz Freesia (WSP) – $2.00
  • 4 oz Apple Cinnamon (NG) – $4.00
  • 2 oz Rosemary Mint (WSP) – $2.00
  • 2 oz Moroccan Mint (BB) – $2.00
  • 13 oz Lemon Verbena (BB) – $12.00
  • 8 oz Black Tie Affair (NG) – $8.00
  • 4 oz Moonlight Pomegranate (BB) – $4.00
  • 3 oz Frankincense & Myrrh (WSP) – $3.00
  • 1.5 oz Raspberry Lemonade (WSP) – $2.00
  • 1 oz Forbidden Fruit (NS) – FREE
  • 4 oz Crackling Firewood (WSP) – $4.00
  • 16 oz Santa Tree Farm (WSP) – $19.00 (brand new, bought two by accident)
  • 10 Sample Fragrances (various suppliers) – FREE
  • 4 oz Cider Barrel (RE) – $3.00
  • 4 oz. Dark Rich Chocolate (BB)  – FREE (This is an old FO…been stored in a cool dark place.)

(BB= Bramble Berry, WSP= Wholesale Supplies Plus, ED= Essential Depot, RE= Rustic Essentials, NG= Nature’s Garden, L= Lebermuth)

MOLDS

  • Lip Balm Holder – 2 Available – $12.00 each

lip balm

  • Silicone Mini Christmas Tree Mold – $1.00
  • Three Tiered Cake Mold – $4.00

2016-01-10 10.20.24

  • (2) Loaf Mold CrafterChoice 1501 – $10.00 each

2016-01-04 10.18.57

  • Silicon Mold: Daisy Flowers – $4.00

2015-06-19 14.18.16

EVERYTHING ELSE

  • (1) 4 oz Jars of Seaweed Powder – $3.50 each (the smallest size jar I could buy was more weight that I needed so selling the extra – brand new)
  • (4) 2 oz Bags of dried Peppermint Leaves (brand new).  The smallest amount I could by these in was a 16 oz bag. I don’t need that much! – $5.00 each

2015-12-29 16.25.22

  • 27 Ducks – Assorted collection (large # of them are super villains) – $0.40 each or all 27 for $8.00
  • Left over Fondant Mat pieces – $1.00
  • Wool Roving – Assorted colors – approx. 5 oz of wool – $12.00
  • 27 Soap Boxes 2 3/4 x 1 3/16 x 3 13/16 – $0.20 each

SoapBoxKraftLeaf

  • 50 Black Oval Lip Balm Tubes/Top – $7.00
  • 7 Clear Oval Lip Balm Tubes/Top – $1.50
  • Assorted Gift Boxes (approx. 75 count) – $2.00

assored gift box

  • Online Labels approx. 30 sheets OL6000 – $8.00
  • Online Labels approx. 90 sheets OL6200 (Ink Jet Glossy) – $28.00
  • Online Labels approx. 90 sheets OL421 (Ink Jet Glossy) – $28.00
  • Online Labels approx. 200 sheets OL5375 – $16.00
  • Blue and Pink Mica (for MP or bath products) (approx. 300g) – $8.00
  • Sets of 3 Double End Measuring Spoons (1tsp and 1 tbsp) – 3 Sets Available
    • $7.00 Each Set (includes shipping) / $4.00 per set if included with other items (doesn’t include shipping).
    • Note: I got these for myself and for my soap classes. I really like them! However I had to order in bulk when I got them and I don’t need the extra three dozen I have left over.

measuring spoons

FREE

Anyone who is willing to pay for their shipping can have them for free.

  • 150 Clear Lip Balm Caps – FREE  Image (just caps, not tubes)
  • 42 Light Blue Lip Balm Caps – FREE
  • 26 Maroon Lip Balm Caps – FREE
  • 4×6 Photo Paper (approx 75 sheets)
  • Liquid Lecithin (approx. 8 oz) – FREE
  • Handful (around 30-40) sheets of 2″ round labels and 1.2″ round labels – FREE

 

11 Responses to Destash

  1. Tounie Jones says:

    Hi Jennifer I’m in Johannesburg, South Africa and am very interested in your silicone molds as we don’t get loaf molds in silicone here. I was also interested in your liquid lecithin but there may be a problem with shipping as its liquid.

    Every FO you have is not available here and nor do we get colors

    Please let me know about the molds Regards Tounie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Jennifer says:

      Hi Tounie,

      I can ship the loaf molds and lecithin (it’s really more a thick gooey like constancy and not liquid so I think that should be fine. The FO have flashpoints that require ground shipping so I’m not comfortable sending those overseas (as it goes by air). If you email me your mailing address I can figure out what shipping would be (it’s likely to be expenses, just a heads up).

      Jennifer
      JenniferSoap@gmail.com

    • Jennifer says:

      PS: I can also ship the Micas if you wanted them too. Just saw that in your note. They are for MP soap (they morph…with the exception of one of them) in CP soap.

    • Jennifer says:

      Hi Tounie, Please let me know if you want the items in the next 24 hours or I will sell them to another person who’s wanting to buy them to. Thanks, Jennifer

  2. Betty Miller says:

    · I’d like one set of the $7 double ended measuring spoons

    · and the free Handful (around 30-40) sheets of 2″ round labels and 1.2″ round labels – FREE and the 4×6 Photo Paper (approx 75 sheets

    Betty

  3. Dawn Kaaihue says:

    Hello Jennifer,
    I would like to buy the OL6000 labels and the OL421 labels. My paypal is dmkaaihue@yahoo.com. 74429 is my zip. Thank you.
    Dawn

  4. Janine says:

    Hello I’m interested in the gold gift boxes and the soap gift boxes. Any left?

Leave a Reply

