Wisteria Boulevard

Last year when I made my cider soap I did a five layer alternating diagonal design for a 10 lb batch of soap.  It took FOREVER.  I loved the look and wanted to make it again, but I knew I had to do it on a smaller batch of soap.  So, here it is again with just four layers.

WISTERIA BLVD: classic floral fragrance comprises ultra-feminine notes of Wisteria, Rose, Violet and Ylang with undertones of precious woods and tender musks for a captivating and enchanting scent.

Top Notes: Melon, Peach, Coconut, Apple
Middle Notes: Ylang Ylang, Rose, Jasmine, Violet, Wisteria
Base Notes: Vanilla, Musk

I think it turned out really pretty.

wisteria (8)

One Response to Wisteria Boulevard

  1. Fritz says:

    Your soap is stunning. i want to try the stamping. where do you get your supplies? i usually shop from bulkapothecary.com/categories/soap-making-supplies.html. I’d love to know.

Leave a Reply

